Zagreb Tarjeta

Zagreb Tourist Board and Five Stars Ltd. have prepared for you, our dear guest, a special ZAGREB CARD for Zagreb visitors. By buying this card, you are entitled to many special offers, discounts and surprise gifts.

WHAT IS ZAGREB CARD?
ZAGREB CARD is your perfect companion in Zagreb. It saves you time and money by offering free transport by Zagreb city transportation system as well as free entry to Museum of Broken Relationships, Zagreb City Museum, Museum of Contemporary Art and the Zagreb Zoo.

As holder of ZAGREB CARD, you are also entitled to great discounts at different locations and venues, including museums, restaurants, stores and shops. To view the full list of all venues offering discounts please follow this link.

WHAT IS THE DURATION OF ZAGREB CARD?
Depending on the duration of your stay in Zagreb or plans for your visit, you can purchase a 24-hour card or a 72-hour card. When you are ready to start using it, you enter the date and time on the card and it will remain valid for 24 hours or 72 hours respectively.

WHAT IS THE PRICE OF ZAGREB CARD?
The price of 24-hr ZAGREB CARD is 13.01 EUR (98.00 HRK), and the price of 72-hr ZAGREB CARD is 17.92 EUR (135.00 HRK)

WHERE CAN I BUY MY ZAGREB CARD?

Currently, due to the development and transition to a new card model, price adjustments and transition to a new currency – the euro, card purchases are not possible through the web shop. For information about the launch of the new web shop, follow our pages and social networks.

You can buy the Zagreb Card at the following sale points:

You can purchase Zagreb Card online or at the following places:

Canopy by Hilton Zagreb City Centre, Ul. Kneza Branimira 29, www.canopy3.hilton.com

DoubleTree by Hilton Zagreb, Ul. grada Vukovara 269 a, www.Zagreb.doubletree.hilton.com

Esplanade Zagreb Hotel, Mihanovićeva ul. 1, www.esplanade.hr

Hotel Fala, 2 Trnjanske Ledine 18, www.hotelfala.hr

Hotel International, Miramarska cesta 24 a, www.maistra.com/hr/hotel-international-zagreb

Hotel Jadran, Vlaška 50, www.maistra.com/hr/hotel-jadran-zagreb

Hotel Laguna, Kranjčevićeva 29, www.hotel-laguna.hr

Hotel Meridijan 16, Ulica grada Vukovara 241, www.meridijan16.com

Intelekta Zagreb tourist agency, Kačićeva 7, www.intelektazagreb.hr

Museum of Contemporary Art, Avenija Dubrovnik 17, www.msu.hr

Sheraton Zagreb Hotel, Ulica kneza Borne 2, www.marriott.com/ZAGSI

The Loop Hotel, Župančićeva 16, www.theloophotel.eu

The Westin Zagreb Hotel, Ul. Izidora Kršnjavog 1, www.marriott.com/ZAGWI

Tourist Agency Obzor putovanja, Nikole Tesle 5, www.obzorputovanja.hr

Zagreb Speeka Hostel, Hebrangova 9, www.zagreb-speeka.com

ZOO Zagreb, Maksimirski perivoj bb, www.zoo.hr

VISITOR CENTERS AND PICK-UP LOCATIONS OF THE ZAGREB CARD

Visitor Center, Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 11, www.infozagreb.hr

Visitor Center Airport Franjo Tuđman, Rudolfa Fizira 21, Velika Gorica, www.infozagreb.hr

Welcome, Zagreb is waiting for you!