Anastasiya PetryshakSoloist: Anastasiya Petryshak, violin (Ukraine); Orchestra of the Opera of the Croatian National Theater in Zagreb conducted by Paolo Spadaro Munitto (Italy)


  1. Rossini Ouverture from Barbiere di Siviglia

W. A. Mozart Symphony no. 29 in A major K201

W. A. Mozart Violin concerto no. 3 in G major K216

L. v. Beethoven Romance no. 2 op. 50 in F major

M. Skoryk Spanish dance from “The Stone Host” suite

Zagreb Tourist Board is not responsible for changes in schedule, performers, program, prices or the cancellation of the event by the organizers.