Search

Zagreb Card

Zagreb Tourist Board and Five Stars Ltd. have prepared for you, our dear guest, a special ZAGREB CARD for Zagreb visitors. By buying this card, you are entitled to many special offers, discounts and surprise gifts.

WHAT IS ZAGREB CARD?
ZAGREB CARD is your perfect companion in Zagreb. It saves you time and money by offering free transport by Zagreb city transportation system, including the famous Funicular, one of the top attractions in Zagreb, as well as free entry to four prestigious Zagreb museums, the „Zagreb Eye” view deck and the Zagreb Zoo.

As holder of ZAGREB CARD, you are also entitled to great discounts at 70 different locations and venues, including museums, restaurants, stores and shops. To view the full list of all venues offering discounts please follow this link.

WHAT DO I GET IF I BUY ZAGREB CARD?
When you buy ZAGREB CARD you receive a special brochure with a list of all free-entry locations, service providers and types of discounts included in your card.

WHAT IS THE DURATION OF ZAGREB CARD?
Depending on the duration of your stay in Zagreb or plans for your visit, you can purchase a 24-hour card or a 72-hour card. When you are ready to start using it, you enter the date and time on the card and it will remain valid for 24 hours or 72 hours respectively.

WHAT IS THE PRICE OF ZAGREB CARD?
The price of 24-hr ZAGREB CARD is 98 kuna, and the price of 72-hr ZAGREB CARD is 135 kuna.

WHERE CAN I BUY MY ZAGREB CARD?
You can buy your ZAGREB CARD on-line from web shop or at the Tourist Information Centre located at Ban Jelačić Square 11. ZAGREB CARD is also available from the reception desk in many Zagreb hotels and hostels, and from tourist agents.

Welcome, Zagreb is waiting for you!


SHOP LOCATIONS

You can purchase Zagreb Card online or at the following places:

Bookstore Kršćanska sadašnjost, Kaptol 1, www.ks.hr

Bookstore Kršćanska sadašnjost, Kaptol 29, www.ks.hr

Esplanade Zagreb Hotel, Mihanovićeva ul. 1, www.esplanade.hr

Hostel Bureau, Vlaška 40, www.hostel-bureau.eu

Hostel Moving Zagreb, Kranjčevićeva 61, www.hostelmoving.hr

Hotel Fala, 2 Trnjanske Ledine 18, www.hotelfala.hr

Hotel I, Ive Robića 2, www.hotel-i.hr

Hotel Laguna, Kranjčevićeva 29, www.hotel-laguna.hr

Hotel Meridijan 16, Ulica grada Vukovara 241, www.meridijan16.com

Hotel Rebro, Kišpatićeva 12, www.hotelrebro.com

Intelekta Zagreb tourist agency, Kačićeva 7, www.intelektazagreb.hr

The Dots Hostel, J. Palmotića 30, www.dotshostelzagreb.com

Tourist Agency Obzor putovanja, Nikole Tesle 5, www.obzorputovanja.hr

Zagreb 360º observation deck, Trg bana J. Jelačića (main square), Zagreb Skyscraper, Ilica 1A, top (16 th) floor, www.zagreb360.hr

Croatia express tourist agency, Zagreb Main Railway Station, Trg kralja Tomislava 12, www.croatia-express.com

Croatia express tourist agency, Trg kralja Tomislava 17, www.croatia-express.com

Croatia express tourist agency, Nikole Tesle 4, www.croatia-express.com

Museum of Contemporary Art, Avenija Dubrovnik 17, www.msu.hr